Przejdź do treści

C'EST LA VIE: Bed & Breakfast: Panoramic Views.

Pokój prywatny w obiekcie pensjonat ze śniadaniem (gospodarzem jest Debra)
2 gości1 sypialnia1 łóżko1,5 wspólnej łazienki
Sprzątane wg nowych instrukcji
Ten gospodarz zobowiązał się do stosowania instrukcji dokładniejszego sprzątania Airbnb w 5 krokach.
Samodzielne zameldowanie
Zamelduj się samodzielnie, korzystając z klawiatury.
Znakomita lokalizacja
94% gości oceniło lokalizację na 5 gwiazdek.
Queen Luxury Bed & Study Desk.
(Ideal for 4 people when booking both rooms).
Balcony: Panoramic town & ocean views.

10 min walk to/cafes/music /beach/walk/bike trails

Spacious open kitchen/dining area.

Guest Family Bathroom.
Guest Toilet.
Extra Towels/Mats.

Guest/s Lounge room/DVD's
Wine Fridge

Snorkel & Mask x 4.
Beach Towels
Bike Stands

Free Continental Breakfast: (Gluten Free Options)

Cooking: Light Meals Only: 2.30 pm - 7.30 pm.

Camper van Parking.

A luxurious comfy Queen bed.
Study Desk/ Extra Drawers/Storage.
Extra Towels..changed daily.
Umbrellas & Hairdryer in bottom drawer.
Extension Cord.
Beach Towels in Wardrobe Drawer.
Self Drive Map in your top Drawer.
Keys on Bedside Table.
Dining Out Guide.

Theatre Room:
Wine Fridge: Free Bottled Water in the bottom. Wine/Beer & Water stored in
TV :with a multitude of DVDs in lower drawer. Queen room only.
Hamper: Used Towels & Mats.

Free Continental Breakfast (Gluten Free Options) 7.30 - 9.30am.

Guest Fridge: with access to milk/bottled water/ margarine/butter/yoghurt.
Room for guests food/juice/milk below Refreshment Display.

Toaster/Cereal/Muesli/Fruit portions/ Spreads/Baked Beans & Spaghetti in Pantry.

Juice in bottom Drawer of Host Fridge.
Bread/s in right hand small Drawer of Hosts fridge.
Ice in left hand small Drawer of Hosts fridge.

Rain Water in Drum in laundry.

Selection of Tea & Coffee, Milo & Hot Chocolate with Marshmallows.
Tee towels in right hand top drawer.

Personal Keys for added security. they will open shared balcony & front doors.

Pamphlets & Self Drive Maps available to help you plan your day.

Free WIFI.

Adequate Free Parking.

10 min walk to beach/bike/trails/food.
Seppings Lake an over abundance Water Birds.

Scenic walkways going into and through town or venture from Middleton Beach to Emu Point for a meal or fishing.

Learn to Paddleboard.

Fish off the jetty at Mids or off the rocks/beach.
Whiting/Flathead/Skippy/Herring/Tailor are the general catch of the day.

Have breakfast/lunch using the undercover Barbecues.
More Barbies at Ayers Park 5mins walk.

Town centre/shops 20-30 min walk.
Internet/Wifi access at town library (able to book).

Music on weekends.Piano at Hybla (new)mid week.

Watch the sunrise/set off the balcony..alternately walk to the Whale watch deck on the Ellen Cove walkway (15 min) grabbing a coffee/tea/bottle of wine on the way. Extended Boardwalk is about 4kms return.

Pull up a chair on the Balcony/Patio facing south/southwest enjoy panoramic views. Magpies/Mudlarks will come for shelter with heavy rains and seasonal serenading.
Normally' very 'shy' Bandicoots (Australian Marsupial are quite prolific on the Ellen Cove Boardwalk..but keep a very low profile in daylight hours) were out) participant.
Wildflower season starts late July to November.

II'm pretty casual so will let you settle in and do your own thing..with so much to do and little time to see it all. Keep you informed of local events and places of interests that may compliment your own and open up some valuable opportunities/memories to take with you. Ask for availability re: early check in.

I love the laid atmosphere which has that taste of country life with a dash of suburbia. So many opportunities to unwind and relax. Easy social interaction.
Options to swim at the nearby beach with the locals or the pool 5 min drive..I do some laps mostly mid week and relax in the sauna/spa.

Great selection of local musos over the weekend til late.
Fine dining/wine/dance opportunities. Venture out to local wineries Porongurups/Mount Barker/ Denmark which rank alongside the few which are attached to the Albany townsite.

Music on weekends at wineries during Spring/Autumn...pull up a patch of lawn with a picnic to open air music..great ambience integrating at ease with the locals.

Homemade produce/crafts in abundance.

Trekkers will want to try out Bluff Knoll in the Stirling Ranges and visit the Lily (food/coffee/wine/accommodation)..while your in the vicinity. Pluen built the Windmill restaurant from recycled materials form and old railway office/jetty etc..and architectural masterpiece which is now utilised as a flour mill.

Wildflower season is around late Winter to Early Summer.

Whale season is late July to early November. Whales are putting on a show this year..basking at Middleton Beach. Dolphins at Princess Royal Harbour. Jet Boat Tours in the off season.
So much to do and so little time to see it in.

Markets are pretty constant all year round with Cruise Liners frequenting the Albany Port. Farmers Markets every Saturday morning. Boatshed Markets (Marina) every Sunday morning with music.(Fresh Produce).

There are Whale/Wildflower/Winery tours etc on the go..check online for availability to avoid disappointment.

Taxis/Hire Car from the airport if travelling light.

Bus stops along the road at the bottom of the hill.
Beach to town centre etc.

Visitors centre at Bus Station can help guide and arrange tours as well for a more hands on approach.

Bike hire at Middleton Beach.

Walk/Bike paths close by and the general surrounds of Albany to help you access some of the unique coastline in our beautiful south west city of Albany.

Co znajdziesz w tym miejscu

Dostęp do plaży – bezpośredni
Bezpłatny parking na miejscu
Płatna pralka w budynku: (bezpłatnie)
Taras lub balkon
Podwórko za domem
Dostępna przechowalnia bagażu
Suszarka do włosów

Wybierz datę zameldowania

Dodaj daty podróży, aby uzyskać dokładną cenę
Dodaj datę
Dodaj datę

4,61 z 5 gwiazdek z 231 recenzji


Gdzie się zatrzymasz

Mira Mar, Australia Zachodnia, Australia

We have a quiet laid back neighbourhood.
There are generally early morning walkers/riders coming and going.
Restaurants/Cafes/Parks: Barbecues/Birdwalks are all within walking distance.
Lake Seppings beholds a magnitude of birdlife. The trail is further around and runs off Emu Point Drive.
Whale Watching from the platform on the boardwalk mid July - mid October.
Barbecues Undercover at Ayers Park 5 min walk. Also available at Middleton Beach Lawn area. Great for relaxing and indulging in a picnic.

Gospodarzem jest Debra

Z nami od: grudzień 2014
  • 430 recenzji
  • Tożsamość zweryfikowana
Hi. I like to be called Debbie. I have five children..ages range from 29-23 2yrs...four boys and a daughter.( My daughter was second). All of my children have flown the coop....looking forward to meeting some new guests who've come from far and wide. . In my Youth I had a multitude of penpals worldwide which was still in vogue back then. We shared many a story during those years about our homelife/country etc. I was a farmers wife/daughter and still have a love of the great outdoors ...but have settled into quiet suburbia with ease. I visit the city of Perth occasionally ..but look forward to coming home and leaving the hustle and bustle of city lights/traffic behind. I worked 20 years in the Community Services sector. Aged Care in the country in towns like Gnowangerup/Ongerup/Pingrup and Borden. I moved to Albany 9 years ago and kept up with Tafe (Community Service degree) and started working in the Disability sector across 4 differing groups..dabbled at a bit of Uni..then decided it was time for a break and some 'me' time. Moving on now with some transitional work/accommodation options. I am generally up very early either going to Gym (Snap)/Swim (Leisure and Aquatic Centre(/Beach Walk (Middleton Beach to Emu Point and back 10kms) or Bike (Middleton Beach to Emu Point and back 12 kms.).unwinding to some of our beautiful coastal views is quite breathtaking at times.. I enjoy unwinding at the local pool in the evening and do my laps/steam/spa...very few people at night..quite idyllic really. I'm generally retired/asleep quite early in the evening. During Spring - Autumn I venture across to some local Wineries for their open air music..take a picnic etc..lull out on the grass and interact with the locals etc..very laid back. My other varied interests are : Health Eating Lifestyle.,Gourmet Cooking/enjoy a wine every now and then..Reading..fFshing..Scrabble..Poetry.....anything new and out of the ordinary is still an open book on this one. My favourite holiday destination was Hawaii about 7 years time (Website hidden by Airbnb) was everything I dreamed of as a young girl when 'Jack Lord' was on Hawaii Five O ..yes way..way back then..(the cocktails where a bonus!). I have a GSOH and general laid back quiet disposition although given a challenge I tend to come out of my shell and give it my best shot! " I believe in treating people how you wish to be treated" and I endeavour to look at each 'new' day as a gift to be opened.
Hi. I like to be called Debbie. I have five children..ages range from 29-23 2yrs...four boys and a daughter.( My daughter was second). All of my children have flown the coop....loo…
W trakcie pobytu
Happy to suggest options for eating out or places of interest before or during your stay before 6 pm.
There are Dining Guides/Maps in your bedroom.

Information Sheet is provided in your bedroom on the basic needs/requirements/access during your stay.

I'm generally up early 5 am ish doing personal business etc and usually go to bed about 7.30 pm.
I am not available in person after going to bed.
'Text only 'after 6 pm and I will respond when available if it is 'urgent'.

Will leave you to settle in and take it easy.

I have a busy fitness routine which has me coming and going.

Generally only a text away for anything urgent.
Happy to suggest options for eating out or places of interest before or during your stay before 6 pm.
There are Dining Guides/Maps in your bedroom.

Information Shee…
  • język: English
  • Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
  • Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny
Aby chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przekazuj środków ani nie komunikuj się poza aplikacją lub stroną Airbnb.

To warto wiedzieć

Regulamin domu
Zameldowanie: 14:00 – 00:00
Wymeldowanie: 10:00
Samodzielne zameldowanie z opcją Klawiatura
Nieodpowiednie dla dzieci i niemowląt
Zakaz palenia
Zakaz przebywania zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Zdrowie i bezpieczeństwo
Zobowiązanie do stosowania instrukcji dokładniejszego sprzątania Airbnb. Pokaż więcej
Obowiązują zasady Airbnb dotyczące zachowania dystansu i inne wytyczne związane z pandemią COVID-19
Kamera bezpieczeństwa lub urządzenie rejestrujące Pokaż więcej
Czujnik czadu
Czujnik dymu
Zasady anulowania