Przejdź do treści

Paddington Self Contained Apartment

Cały dom (gospodarzem jest Pamela)
3 gości1 sypialnia2 łóżka1 łazienka
Cały dom
Dom będzie tylko dla ciebie.
Sprzątane wg nowych instrukcji
Ten gospodarz zobowiązał się do stosowania instrukcji dokładniejszego sprzątania Airbnb w 5 krokach.
Pamela to Superhost
Tytuł Superhost otrzymują doświadczeni, wysoko oceniani gospodarze, którzy z pełnym poświęceniem dbają o to, by pobyty ich gości były niezapomniane.
Znakomite zameldowanie
95% gości oceniło proces zameldowania na 5 gwiazdek.
Situated 3.5 kms from CBD, the accommodation is a self-contained unit, overlooking lap pool and garden with your own separate entrance. Situated at the end of a very secluded private lane and only 10 mins walk to Rosalie Village restaurants. Magic!.
COVID: Your space is entirely separate from mine and properly cleaned and sanitized after previous guests.

Miejsce
•The space consists of a large bedroom with combined sitting area with 2 double beds. Yummy sheets and towels are sun-dried. There is a flat screen TV & DVD player in the sitting area, ceiling fan, together with ample cupboard space for your belongings.

•The bathroom provides a shower, vanity basin and toilet and hair dryer. There are disability rails in the shower if needs be.

• The kitchenette is equipped with an induction cooktop, small fridge, microwave oven and sink. The area also has a small table with 4 available chairs. The kitchen is fully equipped with crockery, cutlery, cooking utensils etc.

•There also is an open space which you might like to use as an office.

•You’re welcome to use the pool and perhaps enjoy a BBQ in the backyard.

•Laundry facilities are available – with your own clothesline.

•Wireless internet is provided, we just ask you don't stream movies or games please.

Pantry supplies including tea, coffee, flour, sugar etc. We provide a continental breakfast for your first morning so you don't have to rush off and buy supplies. It includes cereals, bread, seasonal fruit, coffee and a selection of teas.

Udogodnienia

Kuchnia
Wi-Fi
Bezpłatny parking na miejscu
Basen
TV
Pralka
Klimatyzacja
Taras lub balkon
Podwórko za domem
Dostępna przechowalnia bagażu

Dostępność

Bezprogowe wejście do pokoju
Dobrze oświetlona droga do wejścia
Szerokie wejście dla gości

Wybierz datę zameldowania

Dodaj daty podróży, aby uzyskać dokładną cenę
Zameldowanie
Dodaj datę
Wymeldowanie
Dodaj datę

4,84 z 5 gwiazdek z 211 recenzji

Czystość
Dokładność
Komunikacja
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość/cena

Lokalizacja

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

2 minutes walk and you'll be at the VERY best cafe in Brisbane. It belongs to my daughter and son in law (promise I'm not biased!) and they make divine coffee. There are also lots of gorgeous restaurants and a couple of friendly bars at Rosalie Village which is 10 minutes walk down the hill – Vietnamese, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Japanese waiting to tempt your appetite - and with a short walk home, you will enjoy a glass of wine (or two!). You’ll also find at the Village, a small boutique cinema, a great deli, yoga and pilates classes and many other spots to tempt. A plethora of excellent shopping can be found a 3 minute drive (maybe 15 minute uphill walk) to Latrobe Tce. in Paddington. Bookshops, art galleries, health food, grocery shops, gyms and also many Australia dress designers have outlets in Given Tce, the variety is endless...

You're only 5 mins drive from Mt Cootha Reserve, a favourite national park with a plethora of walking tracks. You'll find both gentle and extremely challenging tracks to suit your preference.

Gospodarzem jest Pamela

Z nami od: lipiec 2014
  • 211 recenzji
  • Tożsamość zweryfikowana
  • Superhost
As far as career goes, it took me many long years to feel “passionate” about what I do. My original degree is Psychology, and I worked as a Careers Counsellor. Time and time again, I tried and failed, to launch a project that I believed in completely. That project involved helping people discover exactly what career was right for them – one they could feel passionate about and never be bored! But the universe works in mysterious ways, when I started teaching Pilates, and loved it. I now teach Pilates to people only over the age of 50 and love it still. But, what did surprise me was an opportunity that I would never have imagined would present me with yet another “passion”. That was, my website. I never dreamed that I would become interested in technological stuff. But I am – and I luv it!! But I also realized that I am a bit of a media “tart”, because I loved producing, first of all my 2 minute videos on the website, then more recently the series of DVD’s. Add to all this, I now have set up my B &B and although at this stage, I've only had 3 lovely guests (each of them staying for 2 1/2 months. So far so good. I I'm a happy, very fortunate woman.
As far as career goes, it took me many long years to feel “passionate” about what I do. My original degree is Psychology, and I worked as a Careers Counsellor. Time and time again,…
W trakcie pobytu
You will determine how much interaction you would like. Some of you will like to chat, others to get about their business. Whatever....
Pamela to Superhost
Gospodarze Superhost to wysoko oceniani gospodarze, którzy dokładają wszelkich starań, by zapewnić gościom niezapomniane wrażenia.
  • Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
  • Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny
Aby chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przekazuj środków ani nie komunikuj się poza aplikacją lub stroną Airbnb.

To warto wiedzieć

Regulamin domu
Wymeldowanie: 10:00
Zakaz palenia
Zakaz przebywania zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Zdrowie i bezpieczeństwo
Zobowiązanie do stosowania instrukcji dokładniejszego sprzątania Airbnb. Pokaż więcej
Obowiązują zasady Airbnb dotyczące zachowania dystansu i inne wytyczne związane z pandemią COVID-19
Czujnik czadu
Czujnik dymu
Zasady anulowania