DaQ1 - Fan only Twin room in the City.


Pokój prywatny w obiekcie dom mieszkalny (gospodarzem jest Mireille)

3 gości, 1 sypialnia, 2 łóżka, 1 współdzielona łazienka
Sprzątane wg nowych instrukcji
Ten gospodarz zobowiązał się do stosowania instrukcji dokładniejszego sprzątania Airbnb w 5 krokach.
Zwierzęta dozwolone
Goście często szukają tego popularnego udogodnienia
So it's a Fan only room available.
Two single beds with natural light. Six adults have actually stayed in here and slept on the floor with a foam mattress that we had available.

A relative was staying there whilst they were at college. They graduated so now the room is available. Like my other listing most of the time my family and I are back in the UK. So have spare rooms available for rent to the travelling community out there.

So my family built this house twenty years ago. We call it flats style in the UK and some people call it condos.

We were one of the first to build this type of building so had a few restrictions on how many floors we could make. So with the limitations of the past we have managed to create more space and rooms by extensions.

Most of our rooms were used by relatives or friends who needed a place to stay whilst they go to college. Now most of our younger relatives have now graduated we have a couple of spare rooms available. (See also DaQ1 family room in the city)

The house is not purpose built for transients as it's a family house. We want guests to have the feeling of Mi Casa Es Su Casa regarding cleanliness and we value safety and security of everyone that stays in the house. So have CCTV and a guard dog.

Gdzie będziesz spać

2 pojedyncze łóżka

Co znajdziesz w tym miejscu

Zwierzęta dozwolone
Możliwość rezerwacji pobytów długoterminowych
Kamery monitorujące na terenie posesji
Niedostępne: Czujnik czadu
Niedostępne: Czujnik dymu

Wybierz datę zameldowania

Dodaj daty podróży, aby uzyskać dokładną cenę
Dodaj datę
Dodaj datę

4,75 z 5 gwiazdek z 4 recenzji


Gdzie się zatrzymasz

Laoag City, Ilocos Region, Filipiny

The neighbours a really friendly and not intrusive. There is a mini grocery store two mins away from the house where you can buy essential items, snacks and drinks.

Gospodarzem jest Mireille

  1. Z nami od: wrzesień 2015
  • 18 recenzji
  • Tożsamość zweryfikowana
Born and bred in London. Of Filipino descent. Interested in learning about different places and cultures. Lived in London most of my life and tired of the daily rat race and want to fill my mind with new experiences and making new friends. Favourite book by Mindy Kaling - if someone's words and life experiences can make me laugh and smile on my commute to work. Then imagine a million people reading the same book at the same time. Wisdom can be learnt from other people and that's what I want to spend my life doing..... learning! It's says I have to write things I cant live without. 1) Passport 2) Ready salted potato crisps 3)fermented fish sauce (revealing the Oriental in me) 4) Anti allergy pills 5) Insect repellant I went to Stockholm recently and had one of the best times of my life... waking up somewhere new on New Year's Day is my New Years resolution! I'm listening to Chvches, Hayley Kiyoko and old school hip hop on my iPod at the moment. I like all kinds of food that I think not allergic too.... sad times my immune system used to be so much better. Like to dance and not bothered about embarrassing myself on the karaoke machine.... I'm quite happy making others laugh and smile at my expense. How I am as a guest. I haven't used air bnb before but when I stay at my friends place I always fold my blankets and wash up the dishes I've used. I'm just appreciative of having a safe and secure place to stay. Because of my allergies to everything I would appreciate insect screens on windows or doors but if not. I have my insect repellents too... so no biggie.. When I stay at hotels I always fix my bed and hang my towels before the housekeeper comes to tidy up. I'm respectful and conscious of how much hard work goes into cleaning... Motto: treat people the way that you would like to be treated
Born and bred in London. Of Filipino descent. Interested in learning about different places and cultures. Lived in London most of my life and tired of the daily rat race and want t…

W trakcie pobytu

I am out of the country at the moment but you can contact me via message. I have a housekeeper at the house who will be able to assist you.

I will give her number if you book.
  • język: English
Aby chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przekazuj środków ani nie komunikuj się poza aplikacją lub stroną Airbnb.

To warto wiedzieć

Regulamin domu

Zameldowanie: 14:00 – 19:00
Wymeldowanie: 12:00
Nieodpowiednie dla małych dzieci (do 2. roku życia)
Zakaz palenia
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Zwierzęta mile widziane

Zdrowie i bezpieczeństwo

Zobowiązanie do stosowania instrukcji dokładniejszego sprzątania Airbnb. Pokaż więcej
Obowiązują zasady Airbnb dotyczące zachowania dystansu i inne wytyczne związane z pandemią COVID-19
Czujnik czadu nie został zgłoszony Pokaż więcej
Czujnik dymu nie został zgłoszony Pokaż więcej
Kamera bezpieczeństwa lub urządzenie rejestrujące Pokaż więcej

Zasady anulowania